Becoming a mother

Being pregnant and still working at a marketing agency I made a very conscious decision for the entrepreneurship. I wanted to be able to be with my son while working and I wanted to be more free and creative than it was possible at the agency. Now that my son is born I do not regret this decision at all. However it becomes more and more difficult to combine being a caring mother and having enough time to work.  (I am writing this as my son is ten months old). But I am blessed with a wonderful husband and family. My husband is going to work 4 instead of 5 days so I can completely concentrate on my work and wellbeing at least one day a week. Furthermore my mother in law also helps out quite often. I could not do this without you! Thank you my dear ones for giving me the opportunity to be a caring mom and chasing my creative dreams!


Write a comment

Comments: 0